Report Committee 26

Report Committee 26 on Operational Radiation Protection Quantities for External Radiation

Commission Sponsors
David Burns
Elena Fantuzzi
Hans Menzel (R)

Nolan Hertel, Co- Chairman
David Bartlett, Co-Chairman
Rolf Behrens
Jean-Marc Bordy
Akira Endo
Gianfranco Gualdrini
Thomas Otto
Maurizio Pelliccioni

Peter Ambrosi
Bernd Siebert
Kenneth Veinot

Members Only

^ Back to Top

André Allisy (1924-2017) – Honorary Chairman of ICRU
We are saddened to announce the death of Professor

Current Program »

Reports »