Report Committee 28

Report Committee 28 on Radiation Monitoring for Protection of the Public After Major Radioactive Releases to the Environment

Commission Sponsors

Elena Fantuzzi
Hans Menzel(R)
Herwig Paretzke

Volodymyr Berkovskyy, Chairman
Mikhail Balonov
Daniel Blumenthal
George Etherington
Anthony Huffert
Fumiaki Takahashi
Scott Telofski
Edward Tupin
Lee Veal

Martin Bleher
Ronald Fraass
Matjaz Korun
Rafael Martincic
Colin Okada
Gerhard Proehl
Donald Van Etten

^ Back to Top

20th Gray Medal Recipient Selected
The International Commission on Radiation Units an

Current Program »

Reports »